Welcome to the Primex Webshop

Products for visual and acoustic interior design - an ideal combination of Design and Function Create products with your individual motif!

 

 

 

Your individual photo/motif on the frameless design. Create your personal aluminum- or wooden frame as a mural. In formats and image selection your creativity knows no limits - you reflect your personal lifestyle in your environment.


Select an illuminated version to make your image to the highlight of your room: light effects as light boxes , light walls and light ceilings are a special eye-catcher. In addition, indirect lighting creates a pleasant ambience - turn your rooms in a soft light atmosphere. Your subject is backlit evenly in your desired format in the aluminum frame, furthermore the LED technology is energy saving.

click here to read more. »


In the Primex online shop you can find customized products that combine function and design .


Create an aluminum frame with your individual motif in the desired format. The aluminum frames are simple and elegant and offer a perspective from the front frameless look. Your subject is the focal point and is still framed.


In addition to aluminum frame, you can choose a rustic atmosphere - insert your motif also for different kind of wooden frames. Again, you can create the frame in the calculator with your individual motif and determine your desired format.

For acoustic optimization: Acoustic images, partitions and ceiling panels, printed with your desired picture, enhance the surround sound and create a pleasant ambience from an acoustic point. They reduce the reverberation, thus reducing the noise and making your everyday surroundings to an optimal enviroment. For the everyday work of the field of industrial acoustics it provides optimal solutions for sound absorption - create a stress-free, optimal environment . Choose from the shop the standard formats or send us an inquiry for your individual desired format.

The sound-picture combines sound and design - a speaker is integrated into the frame and disappears behind your individual motive. Play your favorite music easily from your smartphone , tablet or mobile phone over the sound-picture and impress your visitors with the invisible speaker.

Create special highlights with light boxes in individual formats. Provided with individual textile printings, the light boxes for versatile advertising space, whether on walls, ceilings or freestanding / hanging freely is still the eye-catcher. Also for the architecture-area, the light boxes are ideal for use as light walls or ceiling light. Create by a pleasant lighting special room atmosphere.

Strass wallpapers are a particularly noble eyecatcher. Choose from different patterns and colors your personal favorite combination - you give your room a special touch.

Primex also provide raw materials for resellers - whether technical textiles for various applications, acoustic materials for sound absorption or textile print media.

Willkommen im Primex Webshop

  Produkte zur optischen und akustischen Raumgestaltung - Design und Funktion ideal kombiniert. Kreieren Sie Produkte mit Ihrem individuellen Motiv!

 

 

 

Ihr individuelles Bildmotiv im rahmenlosen Design. Kreieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Aluminium- oder Holzrahmen als Wandbild. In Formaten und Bildauswahl sind ihrer Kreativität keine Grenzen gesetzt – spiegeln Sie Ihren persönlichen Lifestyle in Ihrer Einrichtung wider.


Wählen Sie eine beleuchtete Variante um Ihr Bild zum Highlight des Raumes zu machen: Leuchtbilder als Leuchtkästen, Lichtwände und Lichtdecken sind ein besonderer Blickfang. Zudem schafft indirekte Beleuchtung ein angenehmes Ambiente – tauchen Sie Ihre Räume in ein sanftes Licht. Ihr Motiv wird im Aluminiumrahmen in Ihrem Wunschformat gleichmäßig hinterleuchtet, darüber hinaus ist eingesetzte LED Technologie energiesparend.

Klicken Sie hier um mehr zu erfahren. »


Im Primex Online-Shop finden Sie individuell gestaltbare Produkte, die Funktion und Design vereinen.

Kreieren Sie einen Aluminiumrahmen mit Ihrem individuellen Motiv im Wunschformat. Die Aluminiumrahmen sind schlicht und elegant und bieten aus der Frontperspektive eine rahmenlose Optik. Ihr Motiv steht im Mittelpunkt und ist trotzdem eingerahmt.

Neben Aluminiumrahmen können Sie für eine gemütliche Atmosphäre auch aus vier verschiedenen Holzarten wählen um Ihr Motiv elegant einzurahmen. Auch hier können Sie den Rahmen im Kalkulator mit Ihrem individuelles Motiv gestalten und Ihr Wunschmaß bestimmen.  

Zur akustischen Optimierung: Akustikbilder, Raumteiler und Deckensegel, bedruckt mit Ihrem Wunschmotiv, verbessern den Raumklang und schaffen eine angenehme akustische Atmosphäre. Sie reduzieren den Nachhall, senken so den Geräuschpegel und machen Ihre alltägliche Umgebung zum Wohlfühlbereich. Für den Arbeitsalltag bietet der Bereich der industriellen Akustik optimale Lösungsmöglichkeiten zur Schallabsorption – schaffen Sie eine stressfreie Umgebung. Wählen Sie im Shop aus den Standardformaten oder senden Sie uns eine Anfrage für Ihr individuelles Wunschformat.

Das Klangbild vereint Sound und Design – Ein Lautsprecher wird in den Rahmen integriert und verschwindet hinter Ihrem individuellen Motiv. Spielen Sie Ihre Lieblingsmusik bequem vom Smartphone, Tablet oder Handy über das Klangbild ab und verblüffen Sie mit dem unsichtbaren Lautsprecher Ihre Besucher.

Setzten Sie besondere Highlights mit Leuchtkästen in individuellen Formaten. Mit individuellem Textildruck versehen werden die Leuchtkästen zur vielfältig einsetzbaren Werbefläche, ob an Wand, Decke oder freistehend / freihängend. Auch für die Architektur sind die Leuchtkästen als Lichtwände oder Lichtdecken ideal einsetzbar. Schaffen Sie durch eine angenehme Beleuchtung besonderes Raumambiente. 


Strasstapeten sind ein besonders edler Eyecatcher. Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Mustern und Farben Ihre persönliche Wunschkombination - geben Sie Ihrem Raum das gewisse Etwas.


Primex bietet auch Rohmaterialien für Wiederverkäufer – ob technische Textilien für unterschiedliche Einsatzgebiete, Akustikmaterialien zur Schallabsorption oder textile Printmedien.